Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS


We have created a designated page for all COVID-19 Updates. 
Click here to go to the CHISD COVID-19 Update page.

 


If your child is having trouble signing into their Google account, please email Tracy McCown at tracy.mccown@centralhts.net
All teacher email addresses are listed below. 

CHMS Teacher Email Addresses

TEACHER NAME TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS TEACHER GRADE & SUBJECT
Missy Jenkins missy.jenkins@centralhts.net 6th Grade English
Kimberly Mays kimberly.mays@centralhts.net 6th Grade Math
Stacey Meador stacey.meador@centralhts.net 6th Grade Science
Pam Simms pam.simms@centralhts.net 6th Grade Social Studies
Tracy Warren tracy.warren@centralhts.net 6th Grade Reading
     
Lacy Hay lacy.hay@centralhts.net 7th Grade English
Stacey Meador stacey.meador@centralhts.net 7th Grade Science
Lacey Pierce lacey.pierce@centralhts.net 7th Grade Texas History
Maddy Slayter madison.slayter@centralhts.net 7th Grade Math
Danielle Templeton danielle.templeton@centralhts.net 7th Grade Science
Brenda Trantham brenda.trantham@centralhts.net 7th Grade Math
     
Kayla Bailey kayla.bailey@centralhts.net 8th Grade English
Shelly Binford shelly.binford@centralhts.net 8th Grade Math & Algebra
Sonja Guillory sonja.guillory@centralhts.net 8th Grade Science
Ann Russell ann.russell@centralhts.net 8th Grade US History
Logan Smoak logan.smoak@centralhts.net 8th Grade Science
Brenda Trantham brenda.trantham@centralhts.net 8th Grade Math
     
     
     

 


Yearbooks on sale now!

2019-20 CH Yearbooks are now on sale!  Copies are $40 each.  

To order, you can print the order form here, or you can order online here.  


 

gradebook Lunch Menu website picture12  

 


 

 

 

 

NO BULLYING

ARE YOU A VICTIM OF ANY TYPE OF BULLYING OR KNOW SOMEONE WHO IS?

TO REPORT IT ANONYMOUSLY, PLEASE CLICK HERE.